contact

Naples Fire Protection, Inc.
 
Naples Fire Protection, Inc.
28741 South Diesel Drive
Bonita Springs, FL 34135

Tel: 1-239-514-7155
Fax: 1-239-514-7154

Lic # 19672900011997
Lic # EC13005314

Bobby DiModica President / General Manager bobd@naplesfireprotection.com
Kerry Ireland Sprinkler Superintendent kerryi@naplesfireprotection.com
Eric Richy Alarm Superintendent ericr@naplesfireprotection.com
Mike Dilius Accounting Manager miked@naplesfireprotection.com
Jason Miner Inspection Sales Manager jasonm@naplesfireprotection.com
Barbi Keates Sales Associate barbik@naplesfireprotection.com
James Sparks Sales Associate jamess@naplesfireprotection.com
Joe Branco Sales Associate joeb@naplesfireprotection.com
Ricky Pepper Sales Associate rickyp@naplesfireprotection.com
Nancy Branco Sprinkler Coordinator nancyb@naplesfireprotection.com
Nick Miner Inspection Coordinator nickm@naplesfireprotection.com
Mellissa Vorwerk Alarm Coordinator mellissav@naplesfireprotection.com
Courtney Long Human Resources Manager courtneyl@naplesfireprotection.com
Tim Kent Project Manager timk@naplesfireprotection.com
Scott Everett Purchasing Manager scotte@naplesfireprotection.com
Kyra Ringgold Receptionist kyrar@naplesfireprotection.com
Submit Bid Requests to: bids@naplesfireprotection.com

 

inspection and maintenance service for fire sprinkler and fire alarm systems


Tel: 1-239-514-7155
Fax: 1-239-514-7154

Lic # 19672900011997
Lic # EC13005314
 

American Fire Sprinkler Association Alarm Association of Florida Lee County Building Industry Association National Fire Protection Association

Copyright 2011 Naples Fire Protection, Inc. All Rights Reserved.